أنت هنا

منسوبو القسم

Staff Name Gender Job Title Committee Name Email Address
Basim Mohammed Alhasnan M Chair of ELSD Chairs Office Chair-els@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mazhar Malik M Deputy Chair of ELSD Professional Development Committee deputychair.elsd@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Hessah Aldayel F Vice Chair Vice Chairs Office vicechair.elsd@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Zubair Ali Usman M Committee Chair Management Information & Educational Technology Committee els.mim@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ahmed-Eltahir Abdelsalam Bashir M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee aabashir@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Budoor Suliman Al-Shoaibi F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee b.alshoaibi@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Bushra Hamed Alhamed F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee balhamed@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ismail Kurek M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee ikurek@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Lamyaa AlShammari F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee lalshammari@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mashael Fahad Almarri F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee malmarri1@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mohammad Waqas M Committee Senior Member Management Information & Educational Technology Committee mwaqas@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mohammed Abdul Ali M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee mali@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Muhammad Ibrahim Abdullah M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee miabdullah@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Musa Abdillahi Yusuf M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee myusuf@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Nada Rashed  Aldhafiri F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee naldhafiri@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Sayed Saber Ahmed M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee sahmed@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Susan Fawazi AlNawnaw F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee salnawnaw@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Syed Hussain Husainy M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Management Information & Educational Technology Committee shusainy@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ahmad Mohamed Ahmad M Committee Chair Assessment Committee aalahmad@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Adnan Mohamed Amin M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee aamin@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ali Mohamed Abdi M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee aabdi@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Gary Dooney M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee gdooney@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Hind Shami AlZahri F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee halzahri1@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Khaled Al Al-Mousa M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee kalmousa@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Raedah Binshuqair F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee rbinshuqair@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Sedick Sadien M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee ssadien@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Victoria Louise Hemmings F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Assessment Committee vhemmings@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Asma Abdulaziz Alyousef F Committee Chair Curriculum & Activities Committee aalyousef@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Adam Justin Evans M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee aevans@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ahmed Mohamed AlMatary M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee amatary@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ahmed Rashid Mohamed M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee armohamed@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Angharad Gwenllian Flint F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee aFlint@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Halil Kurek M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee hkurek@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ibtehaj Rashid Alrushoud F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee ialrushoud@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Lamia Abdullah Aljammaz F Academic Assistant Curriculum & Activities Committee laljammaz@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mohammed Altaf Akhtar M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee moakhtar@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ruth Narvacan Acance F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee racance@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Tahir Mehmood M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee tmehmood@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Verna Nafrada F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Curriculum & Activities Committee vnafrada@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Wali Jabbaar Muhammad M Committee Senior Member Curriculum & Activities Committee wmuhammad@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Abdulla Mohamed Abdulla M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Professional Development Committee aabdulla@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Khatuna Tavartkiladze F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Professional Development Committee ktavar@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Rebecca Jones Mercado F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Professional Development Committee rmercado@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Ahmed Abdelfattah Abdelraouf M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Chairs Office aabdelraouf@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mahmoud Abdul Halim M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Chairs Office qltd.els@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mohammed Aedh Alsubaie M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Chairs Office malsubaie@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Mohammed Ramadan M Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Chairs Office mramadan@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
Heyam Mohammad AlShareef F Committee Specific Members/Supervisors Vice Chairs Office h.alshareef@cfy.ksu.edu.sa
         
SEO keyword: 
منسوبو قسم مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية